anzac day programme


Anzac Day services on the Gallipoli Peninsula are conducted by Turkey, Australia, New Zealand, Britain and France. Services are held on 24 and 25 April.

The order below for the commemorative services are indicative and may change.

First Day ( 24 April )
Turkish International Service, Mehmetcik Abide
French Memorial Service, Morto Bay
Commonwealth Memorial Service, Cape Helles

Second Day ( 25 April )
Dawn Service, Anzac Commemorative Site, North Beach
Australian Memorial Service, Lone Pine
Turkish 57th Regiment Memorial Service
New Zealand Memorial Service, Chunuk Bair